Album: Flatline Nizzy – S.A.L.U.T.E. (ZIP)

Flatline Nizzy - S.A.L.U.T.E. Album Zip Download

Flatline Nizzy – S.A.L.U.T.E. Album Zip Download

Upcoming American rapper, Flatline Nizzy comes up with this new fascinating album, since his last, released in 2017, this new impressive album, from him he titles, “SALUTE.”

Check Out: Mixtape: Young Roddy & Jamaal – Hood Gospel 2 (ZIP)

This new hot album, coming as his first visit to his fans int the new year, and in a very long time,he releases this one under the record label, Grino Mode Music Worldwide.

Download Flatline Nizzy – S.A.L.U.T.E. Album Zip Below;

  1.  Back in Motion 
  2.  Hold Me Down 
  3.  Got Up 
  4.  Cutt Throat (feat. Hardo) 
  5.  Letters 
  6.  Hostage (feat. Jimmy Wopo) 
  7.  On Tha Road 
  8.  Watch 
  9.  Sacked Up 
  10.  My Gang (feat. Fat Boi Gzz) 
  11.  I KNW 
  12.  OOH OOH (feat. Chevy Woods) 
  13.  They Don’t 
  14.  Conceited 


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.