Album: NBA Youngboy – Realer (ZIP)

Download NBA Youngboy - Realer Album Zip

Mixtape: NBA Youngboy – Realer Album Zip Download

NBA YoungBoy has been outstanding this year, and to round up what has been a breath taking year, for the young talented rapper, he releases a his well anticipated mixtape, Realer.

The Louisiana rapper has done a few hot project this year, like Decided, and others, he end the year with this 12 tracks mixtape. This mixtape he doesn’t do alone he only teams up with Lil Baby and Plies.

Download NBA Youngboy – Realer Album Zip Below;

1. Survivor | DOWNLOAD
2. Slime Belief | DOWNLOAD
3. Play Wit Us | DOWNLOAD
4. Big Talk | DOWNLOAD
5. Thug Nigga Life | DOWNLOAD
6. Valuable Pain | DOWNLOAD
7. My Mama Say | DOWNLOAD
8. 38 Heights | DOWNLOAD
9. Beam Effect | DOWNLOAD
10. Cross Me (Feat. Lil Baby & Plies) | DOWNLOAD
11. Dope Lamp | DOWNLOAD
12. I Came Thru NBA Youngboy | DOWNLOAD


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.