Album: Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y – 2009 (ZIP)

Album Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y 2009

Album Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y 2009 Zip

Finally Taylor Gang leader and Jetlife Life leader has connected 14 hit tracks together to make the new hit album titled 2009. Now we have a second collaboration from Wiz Khalifa and Currensy to get us to groove to them once again.

See Also; Ariana Grande – Fake Smile

Wiz Khalifa and Currensy has only been doing few songs lately, seemed like they were laying off music but we get a surprise album in the end which they shared and announced days ago, the two stunning rappers took their game up with the mighty 2009 album and i’m sure this is an album every fan will love.

1. Garage Talk
2. 10 Piece
3. Benz Boys ft. Ty Dolla $ign
4. The Life
5. Find a Way
6. Eastside
7. From the Start
8. No Clout Chasin
9. Getting Loose ft. Problem
10. Stoned Gentleman
11. First or Last
12. Plot Twist
13. Bottle Poppers
14. Forever Ball
Download Album Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y 2009 Zip below

Scholarship Peter

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.