Mixtape: Lil Freaky – D.N.A. (ZIP)

Lil Freaky - D.N.A. Mixtape Zip Download

Lil Freaky – D.N.A. Mixtape Zip Download

Lil Freaky has been eye catching this year, he has been outstanding in his own songs and singles. He want to keep his fans rolling and program a wonderful 2019 for himself, and does it with a brand new masterpiece, which comes as a mixtape.

This new outsatnding mixtape from the upcoming rapper features tip-topping rappers like, Lil Durk, Future, Lil Keed and Milk Marie.

Download Lil Freaky D.N.A. Mixtape Zip Below;

1. Chin up | DOWNLOAD
2. Dummie | DOWNLOAD
3. Flashy Feat Lil Keed | DOWNLOAD
4. Im The Man Prod Samba Beatz | DOWNLOAD
5. Next Up | DOWNLOAD
6. Caught A Vibe | DOWNLOAD
7. Givenchy Feat Lil Durk | DOWNLOAD
8. New Waves | DOWNLOAD
9. Rugged When You Thuggin | DOWNLOAD
10. What Your Step | DOWNLOAD
11. Hurt Feat Milk Marie | DOWNLOAD
12. 56 | DOWNLOAD
13. Sticks Feat Future | DOWNLOAD


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.