Ye Ali – Ye Ali & Chill (EP)

Download Ye Ali Ye Ali & Chill EP

Ye Ali Ye Ali & Chill EP Zip Download

Ye Ali he hasn’t been so good this year, this time he want to proves himself before the year runs out, with a brand new seven tracks extended play, where he does impressively well.

On this new nice album, he only features, Tyus and Jahkoy, and does the rest alone. The Artclub / EMPIRE and TrapHouse Jodeci signed, upcoming R&B and Soul singer, titles this new very good album, Ye Ali & Chill.

Ye Ali Ye Ali & Chill, puts the singer a front-line view because he premieres his album to kick off a fabulous week.

Download Ye Ali Ye Ali & Chill EP Zip Below;

01. About You (feat. Tyus) // DOWNLOAD
02. Slave // DOWNLOAD
03. Language of Love (Maria) // DOWNLOAD
04. Patron & Lemonade // DOWNLOAD
05. Tell Me (feat. Jahkoy) // DOWNLOAD
06. Came Thru // DOWNLOAD
07. Selena // DOWNLOAD


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.